Coin Firenze

Via dè Calzaiuoli, 56/R (FI)

Phone: 055280531

Fax: 055264245


Opening hours

lun: 10:00-20:00
mar: 10:00-20:00
mer: 10:00-20:00
giov: 10:00-20:00
ven: 10:00-20:00
sab: 10:00-20:00
dom: 10:30-20:00

Extra openings

Monday 13 April: 10:30-20:00
Saturday 25 April: 10:30-20:00
Friday 1 May: 10:30-20:00
Tuesday 2 June: 10:30-20:00
Saturday 15 August: 10:30-20:00
Sunday 1 November: 10:30-20:00
Tuesday 8 December: 10:30-20:00
Saturday 26 December: 11:00-19:30
Thursday 31 December: 10:00-18:00

Extra closing

Sunday 12 April
Friday 25 December
Friday 1 January

Sunday openings

8 March: 10:30-20:00
15 March: 10:30-20:00
22 March: 10:30-20:00
29 March: 10:30-20:00
5 April: 10:30-20:00
19 April: 10:30-20:00
26 April: 10:30-20:00
3 May: 10:30-20:00
10 May: 10:30-20:00
17 May: 10:30-20:00
24 May: 10:30-20:00
31 May: 10:30-20:00
7 June: 10:30-20:00
14 June: 10:30-20:00
21 June: 10:30-20:00
28 June: 10:30-20:00
5 July: 10:30-20:00
12 July: 10:30-20:00
19 July: 10:30-20:00
26 July: 10:30-20:00
2 August: 10:30-20:00
9 August: 10:30-20:00
16 August: 10:30-20:00
23 August: 10:30-20:00
30 August: 10:30-20:00
6 September: 10:30-20:00
13 September: 10:30-20:00
20 September: 10:30-20:00
27 September: 10:30-20:00
4 October: 10:30-20:00
11 October: 10:30-20:00
18 October: 10:30-20:00
25 October: 10:30-20:00
1 November: 10:30-20:00
8 November: 10:30-20:00
15 November: 10:30-20:00
22 November: 10:30-20:00
29 November: 10:30-20:00
6 December: 10:30-20:00
13 December: 10:30-20:00
20 December: 10:30-20:00
27 December: 10:30-20:00
3 January: 10:30-20:00
10 January: 10:30-20:00
17 January: 10:30-20:00
24 January: 10:30-20:00
31 January: 10:30-20:00

Other stores nearby

News & Events